DennyKirk: Superhero In Disguise
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Clarence, New York
Details
39 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
DennyKirk Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Digital Artist / Sound Mixer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Birds Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I'm a superhero, and I spend my days fighting crime, righting wrongs, and keeping the world safe from the forces of evil. Oh wait, I'm not supposed to reveal my secret identity. This IS the Internet, after all. You never know who might be reading this. Forget I said anything. Let's start over.

I do a few different things for a living. First and foremost, I'm a digital artist, for video games and virtual worlds. I'm also a production sound mixer for movies. And when time allows, I do graphic design, illustration, audio/video post production, and other digital arts services, for various clients. It's all incredibly enjoyable work. I really love it.

I work mainly from home, except when there's a movie shoot going on, in which case, I'll be on set every day. When I'm working from home, I usually have one of the Discovery Channels or the History Channel on all day in the background while. When I'm in the car, it's usually NPR. So, if the fate of the world ever depends on my knowing the answer to a trivia question, you can rest assured I'll save the day. :)

I'm also a musician. I play guitar, double bass, piano, and sing.

In addition to just playing instruments, I make them. I design and build guitars, entirely from scratch. It's an expensive hobby, but for me, it's a must-do.

My parents were both academics, both with PhD's, so I come from a well schooled background, but I was always more the creative type. My father used to say about me, "He marches to a different drummer, and it's the drummer from Guns N' Roses." That's probably as good a way to put it as any.

If you enjoy good food, you and I will get along just fine. I love to cook, especially for others. Whether it's something exotic like Thai, Chinese, or Japanese, or something closer to home like a good bowl of chili, I've never steered anyone wrong when it comes to great food.

I go to the gym 2-3 times per week, and I have a personal trainer come to my house for a private session once a week. I take good take care of myself, mentally and physically.

I love movies and books, anything with a good story in it. I enjoy going out to concerts, shows, comedy, theater, but I'm just as happy to curl up with a good book or veg out on the couch with a movie.

Basically I'm a positive, laid back person, who enjoys life, and can find humor in just about everything. I'm hoping to meet a woman who is intelligent, kindhearted, confident, romantic, and has a good sense of humor. I value honesty and trust above all things, and I'm looking for someone who feels likewise.

By the way, I tend to think in movie quotes. So if we're talking, and I happen to say something like "Inconceivable!" or ask you if you have six fingers on your right hand, and you know what I'm talking about, you will have scored major points.


OK, enough about me for now. Message me, and we can talk about better things. I look forward to hearing from you. :)

First Date
I'm up for just about anything. The important thing is we have a good time, and start to get to know each other. It's the company that matters, not so much the location.