s32648: looking 4 my soulmate!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Wautoma, Wisconsin
53 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Libra
s32648 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
prefer not to say

pictures taken 3/10/12

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
love tv, movies, snuggling w/right person, walks. pool or anything my partner likes.im very open and honest person am a very caring and loving. I Have a chihuahua who lives with me and is my other child. I am divorced of 5 yrs after a 25 yr. relationship.and new to this online social dating thing. As you can see I am willing and eager to try new things. I enjoy playing cards with my friends, love listening to local bands. I enjoy a night out on the town or just stay home and watching a movie. I am an avid Aerosmith fan and have Steven Tylers autograph and wings tatooed on my arm. I have many tattoos that have a meaning for each one. I am very outgoing and spontaneous, but I do procrastonate at times. Who doesn't? !love tasteful body art as i have many.would like to see if i could meet mr. right. no head games been there done that.i am a BIG BEAUTIFUL SEXY WOMAN looking for love AND A LONG TERM RELATIONSHIP.I am looking for a man who shares the same interests as I and has their own too. . I am looking for a man to hang out with and see where it might leads. I am a snuggley person and who would love to be put first for a change. i'm always good to my man, are you him ?
i like long walks, festivals, fairs, movies, reading, sight seeing driving around looking at sites. im very adaptable to my date, love to enjoy other peoples company. im a good conversationalist so let chat........other entertainments include..motor cycle rides, traveling,live theater, seeing my grandkids,car shows, classic cars, playing cards,camping, road trips,live music, festivals, watching all packer games, hot tubbing,visiting state parks,bowling, dining out, bon fires,playing scrabble (words withfriends), cr backgammon, and going to museums, etc...........
NOT INTO 1 NIGHT STANDS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

First Date
meet for coffee or ? and just get to no each other. what ever sounds interesting, maybe a walk in a park or something on that note.........im adaptable.......

Mail Settings
To send a message to s32648 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married