SeaMerrmaid: In search of a diamond in the rough.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Concord, California
Details
32 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Pisces
Intent
SeaMerrmaid is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I tend to spend my time focusing on positive things in life. I like to go out and spend time with friends and family doing fun stuff like going to movies, going to dinner, shopping, and go on outings. I am looking for someone to spend a little time hanging out with. I live my life to get as much fulfillment as possible from it. One thing I've noticed is I have high hopes, I am a dreamer. Overall I am a laid back and drama free person because I dont worry about piddly stuff. there when you need me, very loyal.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love to have the opportunity to meet up somewhere where we can talk like for lunch or coffee.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SeaMerrmaid you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:29 and 42.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75