Dansker42: Seeking Integrity
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Stafford, Virginia
Details
43 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
Dansker42 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Human Resources







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Single, friendly and out-going female seeks male for dating. I'm honest, loyal, compassionate, hard-working, family oriented, established and health-conscious. I am straight forward and seek companion who is similar in traits.
Looking for quality over quantity.
Open to interracial dating.

No pic, no reply. Not looking for pen-pal. No long-distance.
Sep 2017: In an effort to filter our areas of compatibility more efficiently, I have "updated" my profile: Prefer a physically fit and economically stable, clean-cut gentleman with own home, car, and stable income. I have my own and I look forward to meeting someone who brings to the table what he asks for. Not a fan of frequent drinking, illicit drug use, baby-mama drama and pending court cases. Or cats! Even if you rescued it ;)
Lastly, if your profile username includes anything along the lines of the number 69, pipelayer, pipefitter, or sexy -anything, eat, or lick, and you still wonder if you're the right man for me, it's a no. Well...
Yea... No. NO!
:)
Happy fishing