blueeyedredhead56: I know your out there
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Selah, Washington
60 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
blueeyedredhead56 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

Ready to deliver a wedding cake. July 2016

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am out going, fun loving, kind at heart, can be a very sweet lady, but I like to be a spur of the moment kinda lady. My family is very important to me. I have two great sons that have beautiful families. One in CA and the other in AZ. I don't get to see them as much as I would like but Facetime is awesome. It keeps us very close. The rest of my family lives here in the valley. I have lived here most of my life except when I have been adventurous. But I always come back here. I love the 4 seasons we have here. My favorites are spring and summer but I like fall and winter so I can do my cooking and baking that I love so much. I try and be crafty, I like gardening and have started doing refinishing of old furniture. I have been single for a while now (yes by choose) but I know I'm not the kind to be alone forever. So here am I trying to find my right guy.

Who am I looking for??? Well I would like a sweet guy. One that can laugh with me. A family kind of guy.

My picture with the snowman, it was December 2015, and the one in the dress is July 2016.

I look forward to chatting with you soon. Thank you for taking your time to read about me, but I am going to take a break from this for awhile.

First Date
Maybe meet at a local spot...and see what happens....?

Mail Settings
To send a message to blueeyedredhead56 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.