Age: 42
Hang Out
Age: 38
Long Term
Adam2476: A friend of Bill W.
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
White rock, British Columbia
39 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Adam2476 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I guess i will start by telling you that i am an Electrian and I work in the lower mainland .I love my job and the people i work with.
I used to be a professional chef.I guess i still am but just got tired of it.Thats why I decided on electrical it is a challenge but i don't regret it at all.
My friends would say that I am funny ,caring , and compassionate and a little to adventurous some times, I just like to have fun.
In my free time i enjoy playing sports [soccer,snowboarding,tennis,etc]. I am an assistant coach for a junior boys soccer team which I love. I am a huge music lover and enjoy all types from rock to dance to punk!
I am a fun loving person who doesn't take life toI seriously.I believe it is very important to have honesty and respect in relationships.
So if your looking for a guy who loves to laugh and have fun but is very dedicated to his profession,please send me a message,life is to short not to celebrate every moment(cheesy but true)

First Date
I am down for anything, Dinner , walk,!! Probably start with a coffee and a conversation!!! :) Something spontaneous

Mail Settings
To send a message to Adam2476 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 19 and 35.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married