jerrydg: Nice guy trying finish first :).
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Northridge, California
Details
49 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
jerrydg is actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Budweiser driver


dating
Me






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Jerry
I’m a single devoted father looking for someone that if the chemistry is right, is ready for a long lasting committed and loving relationship. I’m told by those that know me best that I’m caring, thoughtful, understanding and a faithful friend. I have a great sense of humor, and I love to make people laugh. I respect people’s views and feelings. I’m the nice guy that tends to put others needs ahead of my own. Family and friendships are very important to me.

I enjoy sports, listening to music, dancing now and then as well as spending quality time with my son. I’m at the point in my life where I desire to explore new things, take on new challenges and experience all that life has to offer, all I need is a special woman to accompany me on the journey.

I would like to meet someone that knows what she wants, is not afraid to be herself, finds the humor in every day things but can be serious and focused when necessary. A woman that’s understanding, caring, honest, and patient. That welcomes new experiences and doesn’t play mind games.I know woman love to be persude but men do also.Communication should be 50/50.Both should pick up the phone and call or text. If you expect me to always call "Move On".Looking forward for someone to get me off this site.:).


First Date
In my opinion a first day should be spent conversing over a drink. The second date should be romatic and a surprise.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jerrydg you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke