brubaker119: Live life through love and laughter
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
Aviano, Nebraska
25 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
brubaker119 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates degree

me shooting my bushmaster ar-15

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language German  

About Me
Hello everyone my name is matt, first and foremost i am straight. I like to travel and have been to Texas, Mississippi, Florida, Maryland, New Jersey, Florida, Arizona, The bahamas, Jamaica and now just recently Italy. I also drove through a lot of states but I only mentioned the ones I've stopped and got to see the area for atleast a day. I like to play soccer, basketball, volleyball and just recently walleyball, also like to play some card/board games as well(monopoly, apple to apples, uno, scrabble and some others)I listen to all sorts of music and in any situation there will always be that one song that can correlate to the situation. I'm def open minded and a positive thinker when it comes to A lot of things. I also am an independent guy, yes i can cook and do laundry(the right way, colors with colors and whites with whites)and i like to work on cars when they need it. I am originally from pennsylvania. love the outdoors, camping, snowboarding in the winter and in the summer soak up the sun on the beach, watching the stars at night. I am an honest, mature man who would like to find a respectable, dedicated and intelligent woman someday, but I will not expect what I wish to have, expectations are always our downfall, instead have fun and live life as best as you can.

First Date
I got you covered I like to surprise people.