P_Mack: Looking to broaden my horizons
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
North park, California
Details
43 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown
Intent
P_Mack is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
I'll tell ya later


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Patrick
I grew up 40 minutes south of Boston so I still have a "wicked" accent. Like most men, I'm into sports, but I do have my priorities in order and will blow off a game to spend time with my family (my mom never botched a groundball when the game was on the line). I think a perfect date can consist of nothing but meaningless conversation – if you’re with the right person – but I can get very creative if inspired.

I love to travel. In the past year I have been to Mexico City, Cancun, San Francisco, Orlando, Philadelphia, New York and Las Vegas.

I am active. I routinely hike, jog and lift weights. I like live music. I'll even check out tribute bands.

I enjoy Netflix. I like "indie" films, horror movies and (shhh...don't tell anyone) "chick flicks" (I'm a sucker for most Kate Hudson film -- "How To Lose A Guy in 10 Days" is corny but genius at the same time).

I’m interested in confident women who not only take care of themselves but can let loose and drink the occasional beer. If you like to cook as much as I do, we can share a “kitchen date” and make some awesome chicken primavera. Take me to your favorite restaurant and let’s be food critics together. I'm looking for a woman I can vibe with on a spiritual and intellectual level.

Are you energetic and playful? Do you make friendly chit-chat with supermarket cashiers? Hmmm, I think I might like you. It's okay if you don't know what the capital of Wyoming is (neither do I, despite the college education). I like someone who takes pride in their appearance, but if you look good in jeans and little or no makeup, then you're flawless in my opinion (I'm a sucker for the girl next door).

You should message me if you are:

Sexy, smart, fit and fun. I don’t think that’s too much to ask…




First Date
Our first date could consist of a drink/appetizer or something light-hearted and fun.


Mail Settings
To send a message to P_Mack you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.