a look: Free flowing hippie chick Hit me up.
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Walla walla, Washington
39 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
a look isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree
student, self-employed.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
I am open-minded a little eccentric and usually embrace new experiences. I enjoy good rhetoric as long as it's not circular. I enjoy learning about natural science, psychology and almost everything else.
Think outside the Box!I like mental stimulation. I am a seeker...
taking a look...
I love to be in the woods picking mushrooms looking for rocks or whatever the inspiration may be. I have a few pieces of art I'm working on, they may never get done, that seems to be the nature of art for me. As far as work goes, I'm reorganizing. I've worked too hard and my body is starting to get pissed off, I might have to use my head for more than a hat rack.
Well ladies it be not me may you find love nonetheless. Peace and goodwill.

First Date
I believe a first date should be casual, searching for chemistry, coffee drinks something like that. When engaging in a new relationship: Hope for everything, expect nothing.

Mail Settings
To send a message to a look you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Must not be married