JH422004: Hill Country Gentleman looking for Good-times
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Harper, Texas
Details
52 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
JH422004 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Environmental Services







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I am a fun loving individual who is spontaneous and likes to try new things.

I enjoy traveling and love spending time outdoors whenever possible.

I love hiking, biking and canoeing in the Fall/Spring/Summer Time..... Snow Skiing in the Winter Months - Winter Park, Jackson Hole and Lake Tahoe and everything else that comes with Cold, Winter Days/Evening, like drinking a great Cabernet and Cuddling and Kissing etc.

I am very easy going and do not get wigged out over little things......I like having fun, whatever it might be that we are doing.....

I love old classical rock n' roll

Jon The Scottish Pirate

First Date
My first date would consist of meeting at a mutually agreed restaraunt and enjoying drinks and dinner.....

We would then travel over to too a Dive Bar and Shoot Pool and/or throw Shuffle Board and then go dancing.

Then we would go skinny dipping somewhere like the Hyatt and then sneak up to the room just in our towel and fall a sleep in each others arms....

Remember there is morning.......??????????