Nanibird13: Seeking Happiness
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Napa, California
Details
53 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
Nanibird13 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Princess
Profession
Customer Service Assoc.







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About natalie
I love music and love to dance. I enjoy rock and roll, R&B, Blues, many different types as long as its not just noise. I am outgoing, love to make people smile. Love animals, children, the elderly.The simple things in life.I love to cook,nothing too fancy,just good old fasioned food. i believe in old fashioned morals and values and I hope to someday meet a good,decent, honest,caring man . Are there any left out there???? Lol oh and last but not least... IF YOU JUST WANT SEXTING.... KEEP TROLLING!!!!!! theres plenty of fish out there that dont mind..... I DO.

First Date
sumthing that neither of us would be uncomfortable or unhappy doing


Mail Settings
To send a message to Nanibird13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 65.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married