lena1913: many good times, many more to share
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Stockton, California
68 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
lena1913 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Patty
this is going to be brief, i am a very friendly girl, have been single for a long time. I have many friends and am very close to my family, but yet enjoy my quiet time by myself very much. I am retired, so my days are not structured. Thank goodness, because I never like to be on a schedule. I just like to take off and do whatever I feel like doing, I usually say yes to any suggestions, as long as it's not too crazy. Have a houseboat and love to stay on it and hangout on the water. Sleep outside and watch sunset and sunrise. Love glass of wine or red beer.
please send message as I no longer can tell who wants to meet me

First Date
A nice quiet place, where we can talk. I don't do coffee... but enjoy a glass of wine

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to lena1913 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 60 and 71.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.