michael_sf
Age: 54
Dating
tryitulikeit6
Age: 57
Friends
grbrr: I wanna hold your hand.....
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Boulder creek, California
Details
52 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
grbrr is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
const.







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Jerry
i'm just pretty easygoing laidback,affectionate,like a good laugh...not good at writing......always loved the santa cruz mtns,now i live here....i thank the good lord for all good things,knowing they come from him....
anyoldhoos,with all honesty and all sincerity,I do know how hard it can be to find someone that you fit with.
But we can't give up trying,right?
Let's type a little,talk a little,meet for a drink?maybe chips and salsa?coffee?
ps
I was first on here 5 yrs ago and that is the age they got me stuck at and for some reason I can't seem to change it,soooo...I was born in may of 56.....
now,let's see,hobbies.not really big with hobbies and as for goals and aspirations,iv'e got 37 yrs in my trade and if i can keep working for 3 or 4 more should have a decent retirement.Hoping to find(aren't we all?)someone to go thru life with hand in hand.....
I like old rock soft rock lots of oldies in cluding old old country but i guess i listen mostly to either kpig or klove.....
Hope we can talk if i message you or vice versa.I guarantee that at the very least I have manners and if nothing else we could part as friends.
parting prayer
Lord,may we all have a nice time fishing,and may we all find our catch.....

First Date
ideally,meet for a cold beer chips and salsa,maybe an appetizer somewhere.go to the coast,window shopping walking on the beach.....