czmlk7: where is that dorky, silly woman at¿?
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Vassar, Michigan
Details
45 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Bald
Intent
czmlk7 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Validation Lab Tech


dating
the balcony of my hotel room in paris






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Brian
Ok... so I am a workaholic (I need help with that). I will work 8 to 16 hours any given day of the week. 5 to 7 days a week. I just bought a house in vassar. I have two wonderful daughters; ages 19 and 24; and two beautiful grand daughters. Because of my work schedule, I don't go out much. Which doesn't bother me. I do like to do fun stuff though when I get the chance. Roller blading, fishing, camping, shooting pool, movies, and willing to try new things as well. Would like to meet someone that clicks and can put up with me... lol. I am very easy going and don't get into drama. Anything else you want to know, just ask. Happy fishing.

I'm just looking for pretty eyes, a kind smile, and a good looking backside... ;-P

First Date
Anything it takes to find out if there will be a 2nd date or not. ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to czmlk7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female