Leiola
Age: 47
Dating
Goldilockszon
Age: 47
Long term
grlfromthehills: talks to all dogs and most people
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Emerald hills(redwood city), California
Details
54 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
grlfromthehills Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Profession
sales







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Active, upbeat and fun, educated professional who likes hiking, camping, swimming, restaurants, books, travel and art. I have a lot of energy and try to find the humor in most things. I'll try anything once, save for skydiving and parachuting. I'll try anything twice if there is a reward at the end.

In my free time, you'll find me in the great outdoors, taking advantage of the beautiful scenery that is all around us.I tend to hike every a.m. with my dogs on nearby trails. I am from the midwest(Toto country) and never tire of the Bay Area beauty. I also enjoy entertaining at my home as well as trying new restaurants. If I want to catch up on my sleep I'll go to the opera. However, clever movies, wineries, dinner parties with clever guests and good food, will motivate me to get all dolled up and be charming. I have two dogs(a golden and a terrier), and so I would prefer to meet a man who liked dogs, versus having only claimed to have dated them.

First Date
Meet for glass of wine or coffee(not Starbucks!). Then, if we think there is a connection, make plans to get together soon for a hike or something outdoorsy


Mail Settings
To send a message to grlfromthehills you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 44 and 58.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke