darightnote: This is me
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Neosho, Missouri
Details
32 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Native American Aries with Brown hair
Intent
darightnote is actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
Housekeeper







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
MusicWriting lyricsCamping
Hiking and hanging out with my familyBakingCooking and sewing
Karaoke dancing and fitness

About Casey
Hey. I am four feet and five inches tall. I love music and going to karaoke. I am into paranormal investigation and hiking. I love to cook and my newest hobby is physical fitness. I am trying to get in shape.i am very close to my family. I have one tattoo and i plan on getting a couple more. I want to start doing paranormal investigations. I love reading books and camping.

First Date
Karaoke


Mail Settings
To send a message to darightnote you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 38.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married