bulbchanger: I`ll get that for you
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Ft. myers, Florida
55 year old Male, 6' 7" (201cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Virgo
bulbchanger is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Coffee Snob

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
looking for someone who really wants to spend time together,share feeling,can be open-minded. You are not wrapped to tight, that your ego is stacked higher than your height. I'm not about telling you what I've done or where I have been,thats the past. I like to live here and now,laid back,not in no hurry to get anywhere,just relax. As for baggage,well everyone has it,one way or another, who ever tells you different,well they are living in a cave and truely drama-free too. I am not a paid member, so all of those ladies sending I want to meet you, well can`t see you. So, yeah, that woud mean you would have to write......

First Date
Doesn't really matter, as long as we can talk to each other and get to know each other better.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bulbchanger you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States