ChetaPrintHndKuffs: I smoke kush
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
La habra, California
26 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
ChetaPrintHndKuffs is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
pot smoker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I smoke bud and kick it with my best friend everyday. I love all movies.. Action, comedy, romance, Disney lol. I used to work at Disneyland and my mom has worked there for almost 15 years, so I have grown fond of all things Disney ;) I love to read, love to laugh and love to cook, my goal is to become a chef. I'm funny as shhit. Music wise I listen to everything from Elvis to Eminem lol. I'm a big fan of 50s memorabilia. The music, the movies, the simplicity. I'm a very easy-going person, not much can bring me down. I'm a very happy person. I love love dogs... All animals, actually. My favorite is a chimpanzee.. I used to compete horses and eventually want to own one. I have a cat named Kovu, a dog named Kiyara and a bunny named Nala. Im a big girl! So more to love hehe. Please no shorter guys. Just my preferance, i like my men tall and tattoos are a major plus ;)

**Wow, this is a dating site, not a f--k site! Ya, Im a big girl, but nowhere near desperate. I won't suck your d-ck or f-ck you!! A DATE, would be nice.

First Date
Make it good ;p

Mail Settings
To send a message to ChetaPrintHndKuffs you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.