twicethehalo: you never know unless you try
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Aberdeen, South Dakota
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
twicethehalo is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
get yo hands dirty kinda job


dating
I maybe bad, but Im perfectly GOOD at it






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I grew up on a farm and know how to work. I love working hard. I also like to use my weekends to hang out with friends or just get away. I like to go for morning walks. It just starts out your day right. I love animals. I also like to hunt them. :) Family means alot to me. Anything else you want to know just ask me.

First Date
My first date would be pretty typical I guess. I would like them to pick me up and take me to a nice place for supper. Have a nice conversation over a few drinks. Then I would like to go to a movie or to a nice club. I wouldnt mind doing something different of course. Im always up for different ideas.


Mail Settings
To send a message to twicethehalo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 37.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married