guyjustlookin
Age: 34
Dating
jaydeeskee
Age: 38
Hang out
alfa6: Must enjoy life.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Pomona, California
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
alfa6 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years


Interests
Long walks on the beachWatching the sunset not the sunrise as i am too tired from the night beforeCuddling oh oh and nascar and cuddling
Hey im just saying lol

About Me
I enjoy a good intellectual or intelligent conversation, road trips, live bands, dancing (its our secret). But yes I can dance. I have an odd sense of humor but you'll always get a laugh.

I find that I am very affectionate and like to cuddle but if you tell anyone I'll deny it. I have an image to maintain. Lol.

Looking for a cool down to earth women. oh being rich, attractive or a super model, showering my dog and I with lavish gifts doesn't hurt.
What, what I say,
ok fine you can shower me with gifts instead of my dog. lol Now if you believe that you have no sense of humor.

Truth is, looking for a good smart women with goals and enjoys life or wants the most out of it

Please be mentally stable, even on meds is cool. Lol

Hit me up if you're still reading. You never know where life takes you. I promise I won't bite.
Ok I lied. I do bite but it's more of a salacious bite.



First Date
First date. Well I'm thinking about whooping someone in air hockey and then letting you brag about how awesome I was and how much you need to practice.