amberss23
Age: 23
Dating
adorable928
Age: 26
Dating
MsBiss: Looking for someone honest
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Surprise, Arizona
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Native American Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
MsBiss Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Service cashier


dating
St.Louis Arch 2011






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Just moved out to AZ in August and I LOVE it! I needed the change from living in Vegas for so long. Originally from St. Louis.
If you like hockey- bonus points! I can't wait to go see a Coyotes game.
I've already got a full time job, my own car, and living with extended family. It's the best change that's happened so far. Once I'm more settled ill be going back to school to get my degree in business.
Im very shy at first, but I can be out going around the right people. I can be strong minded if I want something and I have no problem working hard to get it.
I listen to alittle of everything except "heavy metal" I do listen to a spanish (pop) group more lately because I am trying to learn Spanish as well.
I support myself, and don't expect my guy to pay any of my bills. I don't ask mommy or daddy for money, so I wouldn't even consider asking my guy.

First Date
Something simple. Since moving here I haven't explored the town much so maybe walking down town with coffee? I'm pretty easy going and would love to just see more of Phoenix.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MsBiss you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 20 and 27.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married