Needmoreline: Great Man with a Hint of a Bad Boy
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Oklahoma city, Oklahoma
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Needmoreline Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Professional
Profession
Employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I am a simple man with a complex side. I am laid back and down to earth yet I am the type that can have fun doing most anything so long as I'm in good company. In my spare time I enjoy spending time with my kiddos, family, and friends.

Additionally I enjoy building cars and motorcycles, riding motorcycles, hitting the dirt on quads, shopping, fine dining, etc.... My favorite food type is definitely Mexican food but I love foods of all types. I workout 4-5 times per week although I have been slacking a little lately. I try to take care of my body so that when I meet my right fish I'll have a long healthy life to spend with them!

I am vested in my career path, I own my own home, and debt is not a word that I can relate to. I have nice things and I enjoy nice things but I do live within my means which includes taking care of my children like a Father of two amazing children should. I can be found with a smile on my face at most any time and tend to be a bit of a romantic at times. I'm a fairly straight forward and blunt person but tend to be a little more shy and reserved in the beginning.

I hope to make some friends out of this and see what is out there. If God wills it then it will happen.

Also, I'm actually 30. Not sure why it shows I'm 31 nor how to change it.