Ramos1964: I'm always up for an adventure!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Oakland, California
Details
33 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Taurus with Black
Intent
Ramos1964 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Clinical Laboratory Scientist







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I am a laid back guy who is all about having new experiences. I work for a hospital system in the bay area and really enjoy my job as a scientist within the clinical laboratory setting. My position both satisfies my scientific curiosity and manages to pay the bills all at the same time. During my free time I enjoy reading (just finished Limitless by Alan Glynn), going to the gym, holding my own in billiards, traveling and of course music (as well as all the other stuff listed in the interests section). I will listen to just about anything but I especially like listening to R&B, Hip-Hop, and alternative music. On the traveling front I have recently been flying up and down the west coast and I plan to start traveling eastward as well as outside of the US.

Looking to see what type of interesting and fun people are on this site in hopes of finding someone that I could get a little more serious with. So if you are an interesting and awesome individual who thinks that she may want to get to know me just go ahead and drop me a line and I will get back to you.



First Date
I am up for just about anything . But if I were to have to choose something low-key I would probably say lets have good convo over coffee or drinks.