texasroad73: We're all grown up here! So what's with the games?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Buda, Texas
30 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Capricorn
texasroad73 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I work with the government supporting Military Families, I travel around the state of TX often for work as there are only three of us responsible for the whole state. I am always looking to better myself, I like to be ahead of the game. Family is huge for me, you have to have good family values, very important. I am an easy going guy who is usually up for anything, I like going to bars, going dancing, or just staying in. Anyways, if you have other questions just ask, I will answer.

First Date
Anywhere we can get to know each other, maybe have a few drinks, usually somewhere fun so we can laugh. I am a big kid, so mini golf, bowling, Dave and Busters or Top Golf. Pretty much anyhwere we can talk and have fun at the same time.

Mail Settings
To send a message to texasroad73 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 19 and 29.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married