fubar1979
Age: 35
Dating
SHADYS7: what the differant between Hawaii and Miami ?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Honolulu, Hawaii
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with No hair
Intent
SHADYS7 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
import export and retail







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language French  



About Me
OK let me see how can i explain what I'm looking for ummmm ok I'm from Europe came to the states to visit my brother he left and i stayed i love it here i start my own business all my friends told me don't go for it but i did believe in it and i think its working good now .
i'm an adventure guy love to travel i visited 52 countries and there is some more on my list :). i like to go out have discover a good restaurant or go to happy hours to meet up with some friends after long day working or hit up the clubs in the weekends for a change but in the same time i'm very romantic guy love to cuddle with the right girl and tickle her while she's watching a movie lol,
i'm looking for a fun girl who know how to enjoy her time and be real , pls no drama , life to short for that , just be happy and fun , what else ??? i feel i'm talking to my self lol. just make it easy on me and ask me what u like to know ciao