TxPeach32: Who ... Me?
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
TxPeach32 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
First and foremost ..... I am not interested in a hook-up or a one- night stand. No point in asking me.

I like all the typical things that everyone says here, lol. I love music, especially country, movies, books, reality tv (at least I'm being honest, haha) cooking, going out to eat, video games, the beach, the river, the pool, and just hanging out with good friends.

I am very fun and will make you laugh with quick wit and sarcasm once I get to know you. I am a large woman and am ok with that, so you need to be too. I am very affectionate and love to express that with someone I care about.

I am not looking for any games. I have reached that age where I am ready to find the one to settle down with. If most of this sounds good, I hope to hear from you!!

First Date
Casual .. a meet and greet to see how we connect and what kind of chemistry there is.


Mail Settings
To send a message to TxPeach32 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.