laviecontinue
Age: 64
Friends
GC7: Seekin
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Bowling green, Missouri
Details
57 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Red hair
Intent
GC7 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
self







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Janet
If you are looking for a “model” than please look on as I am not her, if you are looking for a down to earth person than continue reading, I don’t like “game” playing I don’t do it and don’t like it done to me. I have a lot of interests some which right now being I work 12 hours night shift have had to be put on hold,
I am a person whom God ranks 1st in my life it is not an option it is my lifestyle. I love church and working with the homeless, ran and helped run a few shelters.
I embrace life and love all it offers, some things more challenging then others.
I love to read and write, trying to finish a book I am writing and get it published, I also love to write poetry. Music is a passion of mine
I love animal’s; dogs & cats and horses being my favorite. Snakes and anything that looks like a “rat” are not for me.
I love to get dressed up and go some place nice but at the same time I am very comfortable in jeans and a sweat shirt.
With the economy the way it is we have pooled together, my daughter and her two daughters and my youngest son living with me, it works out well and I adore my grand girls who are 12 and 4
I have 4 children all grown one in Florida and one in Texas than the two that live with me. Family is very important to me, I wish I lived close to all my children
I love people guess that is why I love my job so much, I meet all kinds of people mostly truckers
I am 53 been single along time, have gotten to the point where I want more than friendship although friends are nice to have, I want the commitment
It all starts with writing each other….so drop me a line and tell me about you







First Date
I would like to meet for dinner, maybe afterward a walk never need to spend alot of money just like nice company. Conversation is a big thing with me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to GC7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 65.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married