Zunipie: looking for someone to have fun with
About
Smokes often with undisclosed body type
City
Antioch, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Taurus with Black hair
Intent
Zunipie Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some university
Personality
Profession
retail management







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Hey there, I'm not so great at the whole describing myself thing, but here we go. The entirety of my being can boiled down to this simple phrase, I'm busy. I work full time, I'm in my last semester at SFSU, and I try to have as much fun as possible when I'm not at work or school. Shopping is one of the ways I like to let off some steam, along with reading, getting something pierced or tattooed, taking long walks along random trails, or going for drives to places I've never been.

At this point in my life I've decided to live in the moment. For too long I spent all my time wondering about the future, making plans, and whatnot. Now I know that it's more important to focus on right now as it is what we can control and I do love to be in control (not always, but that's a conversation for later :P).

I guess I should also mention I'm a nerd. I love school and learning, and intellectual conversation is definitely a turn on, but that doesn't mean I'm snooty and uptight about it. Like I said, I like to have a good time I just don't want to waste my time or yours,

First Date
A first date can be anything and everything. A bar, restaurant, coffee, or a walk; I could honestly care less as long as we can talk in a casual environment it's all good.