FunActiveGirl: Out and About Having Fun
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Sunnyvale, California
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Leo with Black hair
Intent
FunActiveGirl is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Analyst







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I love being on the go. You’ll typically find me traveling, cooking/eating with friends or engaging in some kind of sport. If I’m sitting still, chances are I’m planning my next outing! Having said that, I do like to relax, and now that I've hooked up surround sound to my big screen TV, I keep getting these urges to kick back on my couch. Who knew how much extra joy a little more sound from multiple directions could bring. ;-)

Travel is a very important part of my life, and I try to take a couple of great trips every year. Just need to go to Australia and Antarctica to knock off all seven continents. I find that interacting with the locals and trying to learn a bit about their culture and lifestyle gives me more happiness and satisfaction than any material goods could provide (yes, even more than an awesome surround sound system!).

Cooking is a big passion of mine, and I love to eat as much as I love to cook, so I guess it’s a good thing I like to exercise! I sit in front of a computer all day long for work, so cooking has been a great way for me to explore my creative side. Cooking for someone and having that person enjoy and appreciate it is one of my guilty pleasures. Trying out different restaurants is fun too.

I’m typically game for trying out various sports/activities. While you’ll most likely find me hiking or playing tennis, I especially enjoy being in or on the water - paddleboarding, sailing, snorkeling, scuba diving, etc. We don't need to have all the same interests, but some overlap would definitely be a plus.

Ultimately, I’m looking for someone who becomes my best friend. Ideally, he’s someone with a sense of humor, who shows empathy, and has integrity. You know, romantic and affectionate, mature yet playful, confident but humble. Finding a great guy shouldn't be so hard, should it? :-)

First Date
Something casual where we'd be able to talk and get to know each other. A cute cafe, bubble tea, or gelato. Or perhaps a bar to meet for a drink?


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to FunActiveGirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke