Golfergirl72: It is what it is!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Patchogue, New York
43 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
Golfergirl72 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Other  

About Me
I am a fun, loving person who is very considerate, kind and respectful. I consider myself to be a laid back, go with the flow type person who is always willing to try something new. Some things I enjoy are going to the beach, playing a round of golf or enjoying a day at the vineyards. I like sports, either playing them or watching them. Nothing like going to a Giants game. I also enjoy cooking and baking, more so when I have someone to do it for.
My family and friends are very important to me. It would be nice to meet someone that has similar interests and qualities.

First Date
Meet up for a drink or coffee at a local place so we can talk and see if we connect.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Golfergirl72 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 33 and 47.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.