jmarkj
Age: 40
Dating
captntripps: Fun Outgoing Chill Guy Looking 4 Same
About
Occasional smoker with undisclosed body type
City
My home in, Alabama
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
captntripps wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
sales


dating
zen garden in Asheville nc






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I could start this out with same old cliches but I prefer just to be honest. I am looking just to hang out and have fun. I want to go have drinks watch movies and what ever comes our way. . I live a fast paced lifestyle and looking for someone can keep up. I'm not looking to get married right now so if your looking for that you might want to stop reading right now. I'm not saying I don't want to get married but I think its a safe bet that it wont happen anytime soon unless you just totally sweep me off my feet. Now with that said it also doesn't mean that I'm only looking to hook up, I am however looking for someone to hangout with and see what happens .That's pretty much it in a nuttshell.




First Date
Ok let me make this clear I am not oppose to marriage but I am not looking for it right now ....I am not oppose to a relationship I would kinda prefer it but that being said I am not rushing into anything I want to take it slow and do it right