manatee1
Age: 65
Friends
missme46: r u missin me yet
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Pleasanton, Texas
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
missme46 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
waitress


dating
me and my daughter...05.28.1012






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
I love to do almost anythingOutsideInside
I cant do vidoe gamesI just cant seem to coordinate my fingers fast enoughDoes that show my age
Love the love books

About Me
hi guys, whats up? i dont have alot of hobbies cuz i work alot but i like to go horseback riding, going for drives, sitting outside just hanging out is one of my favs, i try to take my life day by day and sometimes thats too much, if i had a bathtub i would be in it ,but i guess thats more than a hobby and maybe something we can talk about later---my goals in life are to wake up in tne morning, not that im anywhere close to kicking the bucket or anything, but you never know what life might bring, so i take it as it comes and hope for the best----talk about myself,welllll, im not real good with that, i have a pretty good personality and after i get to know you it will come out,, i have a smartass personality,that is just fun, i like to flirt,and laugh, so please have a good sense of humor---im not a drop dead georgous woman, but im not a sewer rat ither, just the average, but im a nice person, and i like to have fun---so maybe your intrested maybe not---okay so i got the pictures but wow did i get the worst ones i could pick, think positive guys, im really not that scary........miss me

First Date
i think maybe a lunch would be best, then if it dosent work out your not "stuck" trying to figure out what to say or do.


Mail Settings
To send a message to missme46 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 60.
Live within 75 miles.