lasagna1969
Age: 60
Hang out
NoMoreWackoWomen: Looking for a best friend for mischief making fun
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Riverdale, New York
Details
63 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
NoMoreWackoWomen Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
Seeking a partner to get into trouble with, be a kid again, share adventures and discover new things, travel & explore the outdoors and nature. Rather laid back but can also do the formal thing when necessary with no trouble. I enjoy all types of music except for rap. Have been divorced for a long time and it's time to make new friends..A flyfishing &/or shooting or amateur photography partner would be ideal, or even somebody to keep company with while walking the dog. I am always looking to see & learn new things and I may even take a few dance lessons....Wanna join me?
Let's start out slow and see what develops

First Date
drink, coffee or a quick bite to eat and see where we go from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to NoMoreWackoWomen you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 50 and 64.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.