pharma13
Age: 59
Dating
Kenny9999
Age: 57
Dating
sobermikie: nice guy looking for nice lady
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Howell, Michigan
Details
66 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
sobermikie Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
retired


dating
Mike and Dad






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hi, there!! I hope you "fish" are doing well with your searching! Anyhow, I like to golf, throw darts, read, work in the yard, do jigsaw puzzles, crosswords, sing, take long walks, camping, watching sunrises/sunsets, thunderstorms, SPOILING MY DAUGHTER AND GRANDKIDS ROTTEN, and so on... My life is very satisfying. I used to "drink socially", but I always created troubles for me and others, so decided to quit. I know why I am on this earth and love to wake up every day, and I try to help others feel the same way I do!!! I have a sparkling personality, am "pleasing to the eyes"(a lady told me once), and like to respect ladies by doing the things a man should (such as opening doors, pushing in your seat, etc.). I get along with almost everybody. The best music in the world is Motown and Oldies, but I do appreciate almost every form.

First Date
I feel that a first date should be something that we both would decide on. Maybe just sitting across from each other having a coffee and chatting. Maybe just going to a public park and chatting. Maybe just having a luncheon date. Whadya think?????


Mail Settings
To send a message to sobermikie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married