Age: 30
Hang Out
Age: 28
Hang Out
davidrand: is looking for his player 2 ....
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Devonport, Tasmania
30 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
davidrand is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
I.T consultant/technician

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About David
(say somethin awesome) .... hiya ........

... Umm this isn't my first foray into online dating ... No matter what my facey profile says... I live in Devonport....

Ummmm about me;
I'm a giant, a cub leader, a ses volunteer, and i work at the local bowls club.... and i enjoy playing computer games .... Way more than i should ...... An watching anime and movies

i am unique, odd and quite weird sometimes.

I am broken - bipolar, obstructive sleep apnoea, and some other great conditios conditions ... If you think you can fix me.... Go find someone else, I am rebuilding my self worth and self-esteem.... I just want a companion

Hobbies: ANIME .... But that is more of an obsession than a hobby ... Moving right along: computers, going for a drive somewhere random, camping, fishing.

.... And if you think anime is just for children.... You are sorely mistaken....

Taste in music: I'll listen to almost anything: from Nickelback, the Sunny Cowgirls, dance, trance, nightcore -- to my favorite band of all time .... Linkin Park

Reading material: anything by Clive Cussler, Raymond Feist, Alan Dean Foster...... Anything Sci-fi..... Some adult fiction.... Manga....

First Date
whatever takes our fancy at the time ...
Fish n chips on the beach,
a movie,
Dinner somewhere

Mail Settings
To send a message to davidrand you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 40.