masculinecrus
Age: 35
Dating
green_owl83: Just Seeing Who's Out There
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Gemini with Black hair
Intent
green_owl83 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Analyst


dating
aug 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Born & raised in Vancouver and getting use to the dating scene again.

I keep myself busy with work, volunteer opportunities, & friends. I have had some pretty big achievements this past year with work & personal life and am looking forward to seeing what 2014 brings.

What you should know about me, LOL: I am a huge foodie! I went to culinary school for baking & pastries. So I know how to whip up a pretty mean dessert. Some of the best food I've ever had has come from home kitchens though ;)
I'm pretty laid back & very easy going. I enjoy great company & that's it. Simple.

Not sure what to expect but definitely would be up for chatting and meeting new people.

First Date
Let's start with a coffee & go from there :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to green_owl83 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke