123flower
Age: 47
Friends
tcandace123: Coffee, Tea, You + Me
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Oakland, California
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
tcandace123 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Marketing Writer and Graphic Designer







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I am a funny free-spirited soul sister that loves good coffee and even better conversation. I am at the dawn of a new era in my life and ready to enjoy the next stage with someone special. I love watching sports, in particular an NFL or NBA game. I also love music…all kinds, but especially soul and funk of the 70’s (EWF, The Stylistics and Rufus feat. Chaka Khan) and alternative hip hop (Mos, Talib, Foreign Exchange) and like to hear it live or sing when the mood hits me. I am a writer by trade and enjoy wit wherever I find it. I am a woman of faith…not perfect, but definitely on a journey to live a life God and I can be proud of.

First Date
Coffee of course!


Mail Settings
To send a message to tcandace123 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married