sdufresne88: I'm not your average Joe
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fort lauderdale, Florida
Details
25 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Virgo with Black hair
Intent
sdufresne88 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Techie
Profession
Opening own restaurant







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Second Language Other  



About Me
i love to cook. A woman who loves a man who can, especially throw down in the kitchen. I do have a motorcycle and loves to go for a ride. I can be shy at times, and yes I do stutter, I'm a GM guy when it comes to old school muscle cars, I have no kids.

Yea I do play video games, especially first person shooter, I hate being bored. I know when to have fun and when it's time to get serious.

I'm looking for a long term relationship


The type of girl I'm looking for is someone whose silly who knows when to have fun and when to be serious, also someone who wants and is not afraid to try new things, someone adventurous, whose tired of the same old daily boring life there living in. I'm not picky when it comes to race, so don't be shy. By the way, I'm not with that excess baggage crap, and I do like my nerdy women.

First Date
I'm not a picky guy, i want to go somewhere just so we can get to know each other that's all, as I stated before I'm not picky


Mail Settings
To send a message to sdufresne88 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 20 and 26.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke