cephasRock
Age: 36
Friends
13bpower: I'm a simple man
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
13bpower is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Techie
Profession
IT / Student


dating
In my car






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I'm a simple man. All I want is a roof over my head, some food in my belly, and someone to hang out with.

I can say some dumb things when I first meet a person, but it's only because I think in puns. Once you understand that about me, I make much more sense. I live in Fairmont, have a decent career that I like, a cat that is a bit too energetic, and a car that is starting to die. It's mine though and I am happy to be where I am in life.

I like good music, from classical to country. I try to keep an open mind and the musician in me can appreciate a good melody no matter where it comes from. I like cars and I know about them. I could even work on them if I really wanted. If you need a diagnoses on a rattle or whatever, I can usually figure it out. I've been watching a lot of TV lately. There are so many good shows on. You don't even have to go to the movies anymore.

I'm old enough now to know what I like in a girl and I won't try to play games. That said, it's not like I'm trying to get married right away or something. I can always use more drinking buddies. If you're nearby say hi, I'm not that weird.