imlookn2
Age: 45
Dating
funinpgh: Fun guy looking for that special someone
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Details
42 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with No hair
Intent
funinpgh is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Small Business Owner







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I'm a professional swm looking for that someone special in the Pittsburgh area. I am absolutely not a game player.

I've recently started a new consulting business and am working hard to get it off the ground. It's really exciting and I'm very happy I did it. I enjoy camping, hiking, motorcycles, boating, concerts and music festivals, road trips, pubs, quiet nights at home, and whatever else sounds fun. I am a die-hard Steeler Fan. Anyone who loves watching Steeler games is definitely a plus! I enjoy working out at the gym and running or riding my bike in the park. I would love to travel and see new places. I also love the outdoors. I am affectionate, caring, thoughtful, honest, responsible, and have a great sense of humor. I have my good days and my bad days. Who doesn't? I really try to have a positive outlook on everything. I'm looking for someone that shares the same interests and will have some of her own that we might enjoy together. I'll save the rest for when we talk. You should be open minded and have a good sense of humor. I like to joke around a lot so you have to be ready to laugh. There's way too much to say here. Please contact me if you are interested in getting to know me better. Thanks!

First Date
That depends on what I know about you before we meet. It should be something we can both enjoy.


Mail Settings
To send a message to funinpgh you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.