smiles94518: Must love baseball
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Concord, California
Details
39 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown
Intent
smiles94518 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
restaurant manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Honestly... I am a workaholic...looking for someone to distract me. I have been so caught up in work I haven't dated in a while. I enjoy hanging out with friends & family, bbq's, baseball games (lets go Oakland)....anything fun :)

I am a restaurant manager and work most weekends.....so I am looking for someone to hang out with that is available on weekdays or weekday evenings. I can get some weekends free....just not all of them.

I am not good at making the first move on here.... if you are interested in making a new friend (for starters) then say hi =)

Oh.... And you must like to smile and be happy. lol. I'm a positive person and surround myself with people that are the same. With that said.... You should be smiling in at least one of your pics. A nice smile can go a long way!??


Mail Settings
To send a message to smiles94518 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.