waverider816.jb: What you see is what you get!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Coral springs, Florida
Details
31 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown
Intent
waverider816.jb is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Veterinary Specialty Surgery Nurse, and Disney TA







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Jen
* if your message is nothing more than hi, how are you, what are you up to, etc.. Chances are I'm not going to answer. Conversations like that go nowhere and are a waste of time *

I am honest, have a sense of humor, a pretty good brain, and big heart. I moved down here to Florida Feb 1st 2012 and have been enjoying life in a whole new way! I'm in a pretty good place in my life and I'm happy with where I'm at/where it is going so now it's time to find the person who is perfect for me, my best friend, my partner in crime. In a guy a pretty much just expect the same.. someone who is spiritual, honest, positive, outgoing, humorous, and just all around enjoys life.

I have 3 dogs and 2 cats so if you don't like animals your not for me.

My spiritual beliefs and my relationship with God is very important to me so it it important that I find someone who shares those same beliefs.

How I spend my free time... I'm obsessed with Disney, I'm a seasonal pass holder and I go frequently. I love the beach or sitting by my pool when I have down time. I enjoy going to a chill local bar for a beer, some wings, and a good football/hockey game or some live music. I also enjoy nights in with a good home cooked meal and a nice glass of wine. I'm a huge hockey fan, I like the Panthers but the Capitals are my team. I enjoy taking the dogs to the park, rollerblading, kayaking, tubing, biking, kickboxing, snowboarding, going to the beach, going to hockey/football/baseball games, hanging with friends, concerts and shows, amusement parks, sight seeing, traveling.. I love adventure and the outdoors and I love to try new things! I go to the gym a few times a week and do the best I can to eat healthy. I like cars and I think I know a pretty good deal about them. I do my own oil changes and fix my own flats. I have torn a car apart before to change the head gasket. I'm definitely not high maintenance and I am very easy going and down to earth. If you are interested hit me up, I'd love to get to know you! :)

BTW; I have no kids of my own but I don't mind if you do, as long as they aren't my age, lol

First Date
Maybe a walk and picnic on the beach to enjoy a sunset or sunrise.. or a trip to the zoo or to a park. Something fun and outdoors. Anywhere we could have a good time and get to know each other is good with me.
Really wanna win me over (after a few get to know each other dates)? Lets go to Disney for dinner and fireworks at Epcot, it's my absolute favorite place!


Mail Settings
To send a message to waverider816.jb you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.