im_tash: Looking for a great guy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Devonport, Tasmania
35 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
im_tash is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl
Bit of this and that.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
Hi. Im a single mum of a gorgeous little girl, whom is the love and light of my life. would like to meet some new people for friendship first, no sleazes need apply ;) My little girl is my life, she's awesome!

I am a happy person, I like to have fun. I don't take things too seriously, and i have a good sense of humour. I am caring and affectionate to those whom are important to me. My daughter will always be number one in my life, but i would like to make some new friends, chat, and see what happens from there :) I like to watch movies, go shopping, take in the scenery, go to the beach, all sorts of stuff. I like to exercise, and go a little nuts if I'm stuck inside too long (I think Tassie weather does that to a person!). I'm currently a student, and full time mum.

I have been in Tassie for almost 5 years, love this place to pieces, never want to be anywhere else. Oh, and I like listening to music too. Chilli peppers, Linkin Park etc, but i love R&B too, I like just about everything, I'm kinda stuck in the 90's/early 2000's music-wise.

*I'm not after one night stands*
*I do not feel the need to discuss sex with people I haven't met (trust me,this line has proved necessary!)*

First Date
Probably grab a coffee and have a chat would be the go :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to im_tash you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 22 and 40.
Live in Australia
Live within 75 miles.