fugowi95!: Karma has NO Deadline!!!!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
fugowi95! Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
I'm a full time professsional Mom!


dating
2014






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Melissa
I am a out going person and like to have fun. I am not shy and I pretty much speak my mind. I tend to make people laugh and have a good time in almost any situation. I think of myself as a people person. I dont like drama and defiinitley dont like liars. Yes sometimes the truth hurts but in the grand scheme of things its better to just be honest, especially with me I have a lot of respect for people that just keep it real! Also I dont handle jealous people very well because I feel like it all comes down to trust if you cant trust me or I cant trust you then its really a waste of time. Life is to short for all of that. My goals are to stay healthy and enjoy life with my kids and my friends and all the people in my life. I enjoy tattoos and I myself have a few and enjoy looking at other peoples art as well.


-----///\\-----Please
----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You
----\\\-///----Care About
-----\\///-----People
------///\-----With
-----///\\\----Cancer
----///--\\\---

First Date
A first date for me could be any where as long as its somewhere we are able to talk and hear each other to really give the attention needed in order to get to know someone. Taking a walk through Old Sac or along the river or even a trip to San Fran and going to the warf or the beach there. I enjoy having fun without spending a lot of money there are so many things to do with not having to break the bank.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to fugowi95! you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke