2jordan: Looking for a nice male friend
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Chattanooga, Tennessee
47 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Black, Pisces
2jordan is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Well this is all knew to me. I'm ready to have a male friend that enjoys having fun. I really like movies, going out to eat and just sitting at home watching TV. I enjoy doing things with my teenage sons but they are getting old and really need time away from me. I'm a school teacher and have a love for working with kids. I'm also trying to grow spiritually I enjoy hearing my pastor teach the word....I hope I can find someone that enjoy these things about me....

First Date
On the first date I think it would be nice to meet at a open place and just talk and find out more about each other....After we could have drinks or walk if its not to late.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 2jordan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 47 and 53.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.