Biskett: looking to be happy
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Huntingdon valley, Pennsylvania
45 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown
Biskett is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Kevin
* My hobbies include attending sporting events (lots of Phillies games), playing poker now and again (I've played in the World Series of Poker in Vegas), and spending as much time as possible with my 10 year old son.
* My main goal is to be the best dad I can be. All my other goals seem to wrap around that.
* I'm a huge Phillies fan.
* I teach high school math and coach high school softball. I spent twelve years teaching in both the elementary and middle schools before moving to the high school so I feel like I can relate to people on many different levels. I think of myself as a people person.
* All kinds of music interest me except for country music. :)

First Date
My first date would probably include going to a local restaurant for a drink, some appetizers, and small talk. I'd like to get the chance to get to know the person as well as giving my date the chance to get to know me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Biskett you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs