Biglovelybryan: Big gulps huh? well, see ya later...
Occasional smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Kent, Washington
31 year old Man, 6' 5" (196cm), Non-Religious
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Biglovelybryan wants to date but nothing serious.
High School

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Bryan
I don't even really know how to go about this but here we go, my name is Bryan, I just turned 30, and I live in Kent and Im trying to meet some new people..During my weekends I like to hang out with my good friends maybe have some drinks, bbq, socialize. I love outdoors like camping in the summer..I like going to a concert here and there. I mostly go to heavy metal shows but I am open to maybe going to a hip hop or a country show....I love UFC, and football. I am unique because Im a real nice guy, and Im the funny guy. I love making others laugh and I love having a good time as much as I can because life is way too short. And Im very easy to get along with. I am a very generous and unselfish person. Im just so busy and I don't go out too often so its kinda been hard for me to meet new people...hopefully thats where u might come if your interested drop me a line, I'd love to hear from you....

First Date
Im up for almost anything as long as its fun for both of us....but a dream date would be dinner, drinks, and go watch some fights at the casino or something like that...I find nothing more entertaining than watching 2 grown men beat the sh*t outta each other..maybe a football game date if your really into football. But I'll do whats fun for you long as we are having fun...