gwc1987: This night is gonna end when were damn well ready.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Cary, North Carolina
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed race Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
gwc1987 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Bar Tender







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I'm Moving to Raleigh or Cary soon to get a fresh start and do something awesome. I'm excited to be in a new place and meet new people.

I want a relationship, but I'm not in a hurry. I just want to meet someone fun and see where things go.
I like going out for a few drinks or staying in and watching movies on netflix, either one can be a great night with the right people.
Camping, hiking, and all the fun outdoor stuff is great too.
I like to cook and eat at new restaurants, so lets make something or go eat somewhere new. I love all the awesome food you can find in a city,
If you play xbox with me I'll probably fall in love with you, but I won't be too disappointed if you don't haha.
I listen to almost any music and love going to shows, nothing beats the energy of a crowd when you're up front for your favorite band. I'm always up for a random adventure, some of the best things happen when you don't have a plan.



Whatever happens I'm going to have fun, so maybe you can come with me.


First Date
I'll tell you when we meet up.


Mail Settings
To send a message to gwc1987 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 19 and 31.
Live in United States