thisgetsreall
Age: 42
Long term
litedawg69
Age: 44
Long term
southerngent171: Looking for the right one if she is out there
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Coxs creek, Kentucky
Details
39 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
southerngent171 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
factory worker/ tattooist







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Ok ladies if your reading this that means I sparked a interest or I sent a message to you. I understand a lot of you get hundred messages a day. But if I message you please be polite enough to say your not interrested and maybe say why. What most of you don't understand is you get hundreds of messages a day guys have to work hard just to get one a lot of times.


DON'T JUDGE THIS BOOK FROM THE COVER.
For those of you who are looking for muscle built guys I'm not that, loaded with money I'm not that, one who don't care if you cheat I'm not the one.
I'm the one that if you need a ear I'm there with what time I'm not working(but will talk when having the chance) I'm the one that we fall asleep together we wake up together I'm the one that will get my whole heart so if that's what you are looking for read on and message me.

Give me a chance I may subprise you but if you never give me the chance you never will know

Ok I'll start by saying I'm Todd I'm a single father of one boy. ( one day I would like to have another but it's not a must so don't let that stop you) if you have children I will treat them like I do my own son exspect the same. I am a country boy born and raised on a farm. I started working when I was 8 so I'm not afraid to get dirty. I know how to weld, also can do tattoos, and I work on my own trucks when I can and have the tools to do so. I like to hunt and fish plus riding 4 wheelers. I also enjoy horse back riding even though I don't own any horses. I'm a bit of a romanic. I also believe that when your in a relationship it should be treated like your married to them. What I mean by that is. For better or worst sickness or health richer or poorer being faithful to just that one. I'm honest caring love to cuddle. So if there is any question I will answer if I have a answer. I don't make a promise I know I can't keep. I work 3rd shift 5-6 days a week 9:30pm to 5:45am. any question you have just ask.

First Date
well first date depends on the mood movies are nice dinner at a nice restrant is good too, but some times its just good to take a long ride sit and chat and maybe find a good place to look at the stars or watch the sun set over a country side


Mail Settings
To send a message to southerngent171 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.